Fashion

Military Green Vest

IMG_9276IMG_9338

Hello Ladies!! So sorry I have been neglecting my blog lately!! Life has just been crazy busy!! I Finally have a minute to myself to share this amazing military green vest from Target with you!! I am sitting in bed with my sweet pup watching Alice in Wonderland as I type this! 😉

This vest was actually a gift from my mom and I am beyond happy she bought this vest for me. It is the perfect length and I love how you can tie it at the front or leave the tassels hanging like I do! It is the best shade of green and it goes with so many different looks! It has also been perfect to slowly transition into the warmer weather! This is definitely something you can wear now and all the way through Spring! This vest is $29 and a serious steal!!! I have linked this exact vest below! Just click on the picture for a direct link to purchase!

*BY THE WAY

I wanted to share with you guys a little bit more about Like to Know It. If you follow my Instagram, @sincerelyashxx_ , then you have seen me recently talking about Like to Know It! It is an awesome site that gives you INSTANT access to clothes I am wearing in my Instagram posts! All you have to do is sign up here: liketoknow.it  It is super quick and easy! After you have signed up, when you like any of my photos on Instagram that show liketoknow.it in my description, then the links to the clothing items I am sharing will be sent directly to your email! You will then open the email and you can shop the pieces that I am sharing!! It is made to make shopping simple and quick if you see something you love that I am wearing in my post! If you have any more questions about this please leave me a comment below or send me an email! 😉 sincerelyashxx@gmail.com

Hope you all have a great rest of your week! Thank you so much for stopping by! xoxo

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

 

One thought on “Military Green Vest

Leave a Reply

