Fashion

All Black Everything

IMG_9597.PNG

Hi ladies! Hope you all had a great week and are looking forward to the weekend!! I have no plans for the weekend except to lay out by the pool and I am SO looking forward to relaxing!

I am sharing this look with you today because I am obsessed with my jogger pants!! I got them from target for under $30! They are perfect for work and very work appropriate as well. They are super comfortable and I still look professional at work! I have this pair in black and I also have an olive green color that I love! I think jogger pants are a must have to add to your closet! They will be perfect as we transition into Spring, pair them with a cute tank,  wedges, and you are good to go!

I have linked my exact pants and bag below! Click on the pictures and they will take you directly to the site to purchase!

Jogger Pants $25 // Top $20 // Bag $110 *Use code: UE25BP74D to get 25% off! 

50037807        17406332          bag

Sincerely,

Ashley

4 thoughts on “All Black Everything

Leave a Reply

