Fashion

Little Stripe Dress

 

IMG_9792
Instagram @sincerelyashxx_

Hi ladies!! Happy Monday! Hope everyone had a great weekend! I spent mine by the pool reading my new book, Red Queen. It is really good so far! If you are looking for a new read, this is a must! 

I went to Nordstrom Rack over the weekend and I got some great dresses!! This is one of the new ones I got and I am obsessed!! It was under $25 and it is SO comfortable! I will be living in this dress the rest of Spring and all through Summer!

I have linked this exact dress below! All you have to do is click on the picture and it will send you directly to the site to purchase! 

Dress $20

dre

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

 

19 thoughts on “Little Stripe Dress

Leave a Reply

