Fashion

Pregnancy Update/ Shop Pink Blush

IMG_0733

Hi Ladies!! I have been seriously missing blogging lately! I got asked to do a long-term sub job for the rest of the school year and I have been crazy busy!! I am really enjoying getting to know my students more and getting some great experience in as well!

A little pregnancy update:

I will be 19 weeks this Friday (just shy of 5 months!) and we are having a GIRL!! I am beyond excited and can’t believe we will have a baby girl in our arms in October!! My hubby and I are feeling so blessed!

Ever since I have been out of my first trimester, I have been feeling SO great! My nausea has gone away and I am feeling so much more like myself! I have been really lucky in my pregnancy so far. I felt pretty nauseated some days, but I never got sick and so far, everything is looking great! I am eating as healthy as I can and I work out at least three days a week! I try to be active for at least 30 minutes every day! I enjoy working out and I want to continue this as long as I can!

Now lets talk about my dress!! I received this dress from Pink Blush Maternity and I am obsessed!!! It is seriously comfortable, comes in three colors, and is $45!! I have ALL three colors! With my belly growing more and more every week, dresses are my go-to because they are so comfortable for me. If you are like me and live in dresses, then you need to add this one to your wardrobe! This is a great maternity dress for all my soon-to-be momma’s out there!!

If you are not pregnant, Pink Blush has regular and plus-size clothes that are amazing as well! I own a few of their other pieces as well (before I was pregnant!!). All of their pieces are great quality and you can’t beat their prices!!

Stop by and check out ALL the clothing they have to offer! http://www.shoppinkblush.com

I have linked my exact dress below. All you have to do is click on the picture and it will take you to a direct link to purchase! Happy shopping!! xoxo

 

18518_1_

 

Leave a Reply

