Fashion

Target Maxi

image1

image2

Hi ladies!! Hope everyone had a great weekend! Mine was so relaxing! I am relieved to be  on Summer break and really focus on growing this sweet baby!! I have been feeling so great and I am excited for the next few months to watch my belly continue to grow!

As my belly gets bigger each week it gets harder to dress the bump, but it’s also a fun challenge for me!! I am still able to wear non-maternity dresses depending on the style and I have been having really good luck at Target! I found this Xhilaration dress recently and fell in love with it! I love the pattern, the fit, and the sweetheart neckline. This dress is $29 and a must-have dress to add to your summer wardrobe!

Thank you for stopping by!

$29 Click on the picture below for a direct link to purchase! 

50656658

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

One thought on “Target Maxi

Leave a Reply

