Fashion · Travel

Plaid Lovin/Disneyland Trip

IMG_1794

IMG_1752

IMG_1774

IMG_1776
The Mickey shaped waffle and bacon from the Carnation Cafe on Main-street was AMAZING!! Just as good as it looks! 

Good morning ladies!! I hope everyone is having a great week! I am also hoping to start getting blog posts up weekly again for you ladies! I did some shopping and have some super cute clothes to share with you!!

I found this top at Nordstrom Rack and I am obsessed with it! I have been looking for a short sleeve plaid top for a long time now and I am SO glad I found this one!! It is super comfortable and it fits perfect (even with my growing bump!!) I found this top on the Nordstrom Rack website for $30 and they also have a few different colors as well! This is a must have staple to add to your closet and will also be a great transition piece for Fall!

I also wanted to share a few pics and some of the different things we did on our most recent Disney trip! My hubby is not a big Disney fan (so sad I know) so he did not join us on this trip, but my sweet Dad did! It was so fun to have him with my mom and I! This was a VERY different trip than normal because of being pregnant I can’t ride certain rides and I didn’t want to overdue it! But, we still had such a great trip!

I wanted to share with you about the Carnation Cafe that is located on Main Street. We had breakfast there for the first time and it was AMAZING! TIP: YOU HAVE TO MAKE RESERVATIONS!! I am so glad I got online at the Disney website and made reservations for us to eat at the Cafe! When we were checking in they were informing people, without reservations, it was going to be an hour wait and then they were eventually turning people away! It was SO nice to sit down and relax while eating our breakfast. The cafe is darling and we sat out on the patio so we could people watch and still enjoy the beautiful sites of Disneyland. Not only was the service great, the food was incredible! I got the Mickey shaped waffle, my mom got bacon and eggs, and my Dad got the chicken fried steak! They both said how much they enjoyed the breakfast.

Click on the pictures below for a direct link to purchase! 

Target Graphic Tee $13//  Plaid Top $30

31169630   5110090

Hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

 

Leave a Reply

