Beauty

Summertime Mani

 

IMG_2009SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Happy Tuesday!! Hope everyone is having a great week so far!! I wanted to share a couple of my favorite nail polish colors for Summer! Sally Hansen Miracle Gel is one of my favorite drug store nail polishes and I love the Orly Won’t Chip top coat. My nails will stay without a chip for a good 4-5 days!

You can find the Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Polish at any of your local drug stores!!

I have linked the nail polish below! Click on the picture for a direct link to purchase.

Thank you so much for stopping by!

2252752

Sincerely, 

Ashley xoxo 

Leave a Reply

