Fashion

Target Basic Tank

IMG_2105

Happy Wednesday Ladies! Hope everyone had a fun and safe fourth of July weekend!!

Today I am sharing the comfiest and cutest basic tank I recently purchased at Target! It is non-maternity but it is long and flowy so it fits over my bump perfectly! I love adding a good basic tank to my closet because they are so versatile! You can easily dress this tank up  with a skirt or ripped denim, a great pair of heels, statement necklace and you are ready for a girls night or date night out with your man! I will also love layering this tank during Fall and Winter!!

You really can’t beat the price at $17!! 

I have linked my exact tank below! Click on the picture for a direct link to purchase it!

Hope you enjoyed this post!

50384158

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

3 thoughts on “Target Basic Tank

Leave a Reply

