Fashion

Loving Off the Shoulder Dresses

IMG_2179

Happy Monday ladies!! I hope everyone had a great weekend! I spent the weekend with my hubby and parents over at the coast for my cousin’s wedding! It was so nice to get out of the heat and into the gorgeous weather over at the beach!!

I wore this adorable dress from Target while we were at the beach and let me just say I am OBSESSED with it!! I love the print and the off the shoulder cut! It is perfect for my big belly and so comfy! I purchased this dress in store for $24 and for whatever reason I can’t find it online! So next time you are at your local Target search for it! It is Xhilaration! They do have lots of similar dresses on their website that I have linked below for you! All dresses are ON SALE ( UNDER $20) and are the perfect addition to your wardrobe!

    On Sale for $18!!!!                    On Sale for $20                      On Sale for $18 

50745253      50555229      50545146

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sincerely, 

Ashley xoxo 

11 thoughts on “Loving Off the Shoulder Dresses

Leave a Reply

