Fashion

The Comfiest Maternity Shorts

IMG_2070.JPG

IMG_1936.JPG

 

Good morning ladies!! It gets harder and harder each week to dress this growing bump! But it has been so fun creating a new wardrobe for this belly!! I am loving every minute of it and it makes me so happy to see it growing everyday! I feel her kicks all the time and it is the best feeling in the entire world! I can’t believe she is going to be here in a few short months!

I found the cutest and most comfortable maternity shorts at Motherhood Maternity in my local mall! They were buy one get one half off and I couldn’t resist! I am so glad I purchased these and I recommend them to all my fellow preggers out there! Both pairs of shorts I have linked below are under $40! 

I have also linked my Monogram necklace and sneakers! Click on the pics below for a direct link to purchase! xoxo 

Thank you so much for stopping by!

dmc (1)  dmc (2)13290_02_226398234

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

2 thoughts on “The Comfiest Maternity Shorts

Leave a Reply

