Fashion

Maternity Photos/Life Update

maternity5maternity4maternity3maternity2maternity1

*Photos taken by Devin Berry Photography Instagram @devinberryphotography

Hi ladies!! I am sorry I have been so MIA the last few weeks! So many exciting things have been going on and I had to put the blog on hold for a little while! My husband and I purchased and moved into our first home this last week! We are beyond excited and blessed, but it has been such a process packing up our apartment and getting everything moved into our beautiful new home! Being almost 7 months pregnant, it has been an even crazier moving experience! We are all settled in and slowly getting the house put together! I am so excited to get started on baby girl’s nursery!!

Now onto the maternity photos!! I was so honored and excited to collaborate with Shop Pink Blush/ Pink Blush Maternity again! They have the most adorable maternity and non-maternity clothes and I have LOVED all of their maternity clothes!! My dress and my gown I wore during my maternity shoot are both from Pink Blush Maternity and they were perfect!! They were so comfortable for me to wear and I just thought they were so elegant with the lace detail on each dress! Both dresses are very reasonably priced and are well worth it!! The quality and fit of these dresses are amazing! I would HIGHLY recommend these dresses for a maternity shoot, wedding, or the lace dress for a baby shower as well!

Shop Pink Blush is having a sitewide sale of 20% off!! Don’t miss out! Head to their website and check out their adorable clothes!! http://www.shoppinkblush.com

I have linked my exact dresses for you below!! Simply click on the picture for a direct link to purchase them!

Lavender Lace Dress $70                          Lavender Gown $85

20591_1_20797_1_

I hope you enjoyed today’s post!!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

10 thoughts on “Maternity Photos/Life Update

Leave a Reply

