Fashion

My Favorite Maternity Dress

IMG_0073

Hi Ladies and happy Monday! I hope everyone had a great weekend!

I am so excited to share and talk about a collaboration I am doing with Kimi + Kai Maternity! They have the most adorable maternity clothes!! As soon as I tried this dress on I fell in love with it!! I am obsessed with the ombre look and it is easily one of the comfiest dresses I have ever owned!! And when you are 7 months pregnant in the Summer, comfort is the most important thing!! This dress has become my favorite maternity dress and I got so many compliments on it when I wore it over the weekend!!

I have linked my exact dress for you below!! Just click on the picture below for a direct link to purchase! Be sure and check out the other adorable clothes they have on their site (www.kimiandkai.com/pages/maternity )ladies!! I also have a few more pieces to share from this adorable company so keep your eyes out!!

Kimi + Kai Maternity Dress $98

972-166892-mul_8_1024x1024

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed this post!!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

