Fashion

Target Tee’s

IMG_0117

Hi Ladies!! I had to stop by and share with you some of my favorite basic tee’s from Target!! With my growing belly, I have to buy shirts in a much bigger size! Target has been my go-to !!! I picked up a couple of their basic tee’s for $5 the other day!!! That’s right ladies… $5!!! You can’t beat the price and the quality of the tee!! They are so comfy and you can easily dress these tops up or down! Basic tee’s are great for work and will be the perfect laying piece for Fall and Winter!! I wear mine to the gym, run errands, or even dress them up with denim and a statement necklace!!

I was able to snag the tee for $5 because the were having an awesome sale, even when they are not on-sale you can snag them for less than $15 most days!! I have linked my exact tee and a few more of my favorites for you below!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Click on the picture for a direct link to purchase!! Both tee’s listed below come in multiple different colors and are both under $10!! 

50949371     50871518

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

