Fashion

Target Booties

IMG_0177

Hi Ladies!! Happy Tuesday!! I wanted to share with you these adorable booties I snagged at Target over the weekend!! (Well, my mom got them for me 😉 Thank’s Momma!!)

I have been wanting a pair of wedge booties for Fall/Winter for the last few years and I am so happy I finally have some!! They are SO comfortable and they are very easy to walk in! The wedge is not too high and if you have a job where you are on your feet all day, you will be totally fine in these!!

These booties come in two other colors & are $35!! Target is also having a buy one get one 50% off right now so don’t miss out on that sale for shoes either!! You could snag another pair of these booties in a different color for half off!!

I have linked my exact pair of booties below! All you need to do is click on the picture for a direct link to purchase them!! 

50730769

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

Leave a Reply

