Beauty

Charming Charlie Finds

IMG_0212IMG_0213

Hi ladies and Happy Wednesday! Hope everyone is having a great week so far!!

I was doing some online shopping and I couldn’t get over all the cute pieces Charming Charlie had on their website! I have always been a huge fan of this store and I was so impressed with all their fabulous upcoming pieces for Fall!!

When I came across this black dress I was instantly in love with it!! I am wearing a very similar one in the picture below, but I have linked the exact dress from Charming Charlie!! This is such a great staple to add to your wardrobe and will be a great transition piece for Fall & Winter! Throw on a denim jacket, leather jacket, or sweater, and some booties and you are Fall ready!!

Since it is still in the 100’s here in Bakersfield, I paired mine with some of my favorite open toed booties from Charming Charlie as well!

I have linked the dress and booties below! Simply click on the picture for a direct link to purchase!! The booties are on-sale for $21!! Don’t miss out on this insane deal!!

100111074_1   100316416_1

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

