For the Home

Fall Coffee Mug/Pregnancy Update

img_0514

Hi Ladies!! Happy Friday!!!!! I hope everyone has had a great week so far! I am sorry I have been slacking on the blog lately! I am starting to get into nesting mode and I am so ready for baby girl to arrive! I am currently 37 weeks as of today!!!! I am starting to feel the aches and pains of the final month of pregnancy. My hands and feet are starting to swell and I am so uncomfortable all the time. Little girl is wiggling and moving around all the time! All of this is 100% worth it though and I can’t wait to hold her in my arms! I know I am going to miss my belly once she is here so I am really trying to soak up these last few weeks with her all snug in my belly!

I wanted to share with you the cutest coffee mug I just got for the Fall season!! I got it from the cutest and sweetest blogger (Follow her on Instagram @thesisterstudioig & check out her blog & website to purchase all of the other mugs @ http://www.the-sister-studio.com)

There is nothing better than getting up in the morning and making your cup of coffee and drinking it out of an adorable mug! I think these mugs also make great gifts!! I have given coffee mugs as a gift and I always stuff them with goodies!! (Ex. lipstick, lipgloss, nail polish, or even a Starbucks gift card 😉 With the Holidays coming up these would make awesome gifts or stalking stuffers too!! I know she will come out with some adorable mugs for Christmas too!

I am linking  a few of my favorite coffee mugs for you below!! Simply click on the picture for a direct link to purchase! All mugs are $16.99

il_570xn-1034510466_e2g0      il_570xn-1027946390_c4rd   il_570xn-1074465421_dn7x

 

Thank you all so much for stopping by!! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

