Beauty

LipSense

img_1144img_1140

Hi ladies!! Happy Monday!! Baby girl and I are doing great!! It has been an amazing first few weeks with our sweet girl and we couldn’t be happier!! She is growing so much everyday and has brought so much joy to our lives!! I can’t wait to share more with you!!

Today I am talking about a product called LipSense. I just tried it out yesterday and I am wearing it again today!! I am LOVING it!! It applies so easily and stayed on the majority of the day!! Typically I have to re-apply lipstick or lipgloss multiple times throughout the day and with LipSense I only had to re-apply once!!

The application is so easy! You simply clean your lips before applying, then apply thin layers of the Lip color ( I did 4 layers to make it nice and dark), then you apply the gloss over the color and rub your lips together! Super easy!!

If you are interested in trying and purchasing some products, head to Instagram and follow my girl, Jessica, @tickledpinklips to get yours now!! She has tons of colors to try, especially for Fall!!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “LipSense

Leave a Reply

