Uncategorized

Target Haul

img_0661img_0665img_0666

Hi ladies!! I wanted to share a quick little Target Haul of some things I have picked up from there lately! Everything I have listed and linked is under $40 and are the perfect staples for Fall and Winter!

My favorite purchase is the cranberry colored crossbody bag! My favorite color right now for Fall and Winter! Target has also had some amazing plaid shirts and you can’t have enough of those for the season! I also had to get the graphic tee for lazy weekends!

Hope you enjoyed these Target finds!

Click on the pics below for a direct link to purchase! Or head to my LiketoKnowit & snag these amazing finds here: liketoknowitlink

50853240 5107123150716988 51333601

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Target Haul

Leave a Reply

