Fashion · Uncategorized

Target Jeans

img_1309img_1310img_1311

Hi ladies and Happy Thursday!! So excited to be sharing with you the cutest pair of jeans I just picked up from Target for $30!!

These jeans are not very work “appropriate” because of the rips in the knees of the jeans, so these are definitely just fun or weekend wear jeans! They are extremely comfortable and I am LOVING the color! This lighter olive color is very in right now and is the perfect Fall/Winter color!! I will be wearing these non-stop and I can’t wait to pair these pants with more sweaters, plaid tops, and some of my favorite booties!!

I have linked these exact jeans and my wedge booties (Both are under $40!!) that I have also been wearing non-stop because they are SO comfortable & I can wear them with so many different pieces!

Click on the pictures below for a direct link to purchase! Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed this post! xoxo

50730772  50599404

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Target Jeans

Leave a Reply

