Fashion

Boot Care Tips

Hi ladies!! Happy Sunday! I hope everyone has had a wonderful weekend!! My hubby and I went to an Ugly Christmas Sweater Party last night for a few hours and it was SO much fun!! But, we totally missed our sweet little babe and rushed home to her around 8 😉 !!

Today I am sharing some boot care tips that I think all of us need to be aware of!! Especially during the Fall & Winter season we constantly wear our favorite boots and booties!! It is so important to know how to properly take care of your boots so that you can keep them for a long period of time!! I came across King Ranch Saddle Shop, saw their amazing boots, their boot care tips, and knew I HAD to write this post for you ladies!!

Make sure you check out King Ranch Saddle Shop boots for Men’s Boots Here & Women’s Boots here

Boots make great Christmas gifts!!

Here are their boot care tips to follow:

boot-care

My biggest tip is to store your boots in a bag or their original box to help maintain their appearance when you are not wearing them constantly! Once the cold weather is over I pack up my boots and store them away so that they are not out collecting dust!

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you found this post helpful! xoxo

Sincerely,

Ashley 

Leave a Reply

