Fashion

First Post of the New Year

img_2212
Hair by @ashleyhoffy Photos by @devinberryphotography

img_2239img_2240

Hi ladies and Happy New Year! I hope everyone had a wonderful Holiday! I spent mine at home with my hubby and our sweet girl! I am going to be honest…. we didn’t even make it to midnight!

Today I am sharing the cutest top I recently purchased at Nordstrom Rack for $32! I love the length of this top because I can easily wear it with leggings! It also comes in a really pretty pink shade! I am linking this top for you below!

Click on the pics below for a direct link to purchase! 

6228983

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

