Fashion

Shop Stevie Rep.

IMG_2782.JPG

Hi ladies! I am so excited to share with you that I am now a Shop Stevie Rep! I will be bringing you some adorable and high quality clothes at affordable prices!! My website is up and running!! Follow my Instagram @sincerelyashxx_ & my facebook page Sincerely Ash Shop Stevie Rep. to see the latest inventory, sneak peeks, & be the first to know when new items go live on my site!

For all of my Bakersfield ladies, if you want a fun nigh with the girls, or an afternoon on the weekend, I can bring the shopping to you! I will bring all of my inventory so you and your friends can shop in the convenience of your own home! If you host a pop-up shop you can earn free clothes for every 10 items that are purchased at your party! Email me at sincerelyashxx@gmail.com if you are interested in hosting a pop-up shop! 

Click this link here —-> Raw Cut Tee  to shop my top. It is $28 & the perfect staple to add to your wardrobe. I am obsessed. It is a great layering piece.

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

 

 

2 thoughts on “Shop Stevie Rep.

Leave a Reply

