Fashion

The Perfect Floral Top

img_2937

Hi ladies! Hope everyone is having a great week so far!

Tonight I am sharing one of my favorite tops from my shop: The Mocha Floral Top. I don’t really know where to start because there are so many amazing parts to this top. I love the print & the bell sleeves. The neckline is flattering on just about anyone & this will transition perfectly into Spring.

This top is currently on my site and is $34. Click this link here: The Mocha Floral Top to shop!

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed this post.

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

