Fashion

Wear It Wednesday

Hi ladies! I am going to be starting a new feature on my blog every Wednesday called, Wear It Wednesday. I will be showing you how I take one clothing item from my store and wear it two different ways.

Today I am styling one of my favorite pieces, the Olive Bomber Jacket. In the pictures below I am styling it in a very casual look. I often am running errands with my daughter and sometimes I don’t have a ton of time to get dressed, but, I still want to look cute & comfortable. I love being able to throw on some stylish work out pants, slip-ons, and my bomber jacket added the perfect touch to my comfy/casual outfit!

*Link to purchase The Olive Bomber Jacket $36 is linked at the bottom of the page 

img_2909img_2767img_2770

I love this bomber jacket because it is so easy to style so many different ways. Here is how I styled it for a more “dressed” up look.

img_2899

img_2874img_2739

The fit of this jacket is flattering on just about anyone because it hits just above the waistline. This jacket is $36 and you can buy it right now buy clicking this link: Olive Bomber Jacket 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoy this new Wednesday feature.

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Wear It Wednesday

Leave a Reply

