Fashion

Pretty With Pink Ruffles

img_3279img_3278img_3277

Good morning ladies & Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a great weekend. I spent the weekend relaxing with my family & we took Andi to visit her great Papa yesterday! It was such a great day.

Today I am sharing a new dress that is now available to shop on my website. I was so excited to get this dress in because I think it is the perfect dress for Spring. The ruffle detail at the bottom of the dress is so adorable and really flattering. The material of the dress is very comfortable as well.

You can shop this dress for $38 here–> Pretty With Pink Ruffles Dress 

I have other new arrivals on my site as well. I hope you enjoyed this post and enjoy shopping!

For any questions or concerns you may have about any items listed on my website you can always contact me sincerelyashxx@gmail.com & I am more than happy to help answer your questions.

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Pretty With Pink Ruffles

Leave a Reply

