Fashion

Friday Favorite

Megs Brushed Tee $26 

img_3781img_3778

unnamed-2img_2782

Raw Cut Tee $28 

Happy Friday Ladies!! I hope everyone had a great week!

Today’s Friday Favorite, we are talking about basic tee’s. I don’t think there is another staple piece you need more in your closet than a basic tee. You can layer it, wear it by itself, style it with a great statement necklace, or dress it down for a day of running errands. I don’t think you can ever have too many basic tops & the more colors the better!

In the photos above I am wearing the Megs Brushed Tee $26  & the Raw Cut Tee $28. Both are the perfect basic tops to add to your wardrobe!

You can shop them both here –> Megs Brushed Tee  // Raw Cut Tee 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed this weeks Friday Favorite!

*All of my Bakersfield girls, I am opening up my home for a pop-up this Saturday from 10am-1pm. Bring your girlfriends and enjoy a few hours of your Saturday shopping with me! Contact me at sincerelyashxx@gmail.com for the address! All shoppers will receive 15% off their entire purchase. Hope to see you there!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorite

Leave a Reply

