Fashion

The Perfect Maxi

img_4042img_4058

Good morning ladies & Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!

Today, I am sharing my favorite maxi dress from my site. The Serene Floral Maxi. I love everything about this dress. The high-low cut, floral print, and the fabric. It is so soft and comfortable to wear. You can wear this dress with heels like I did, or sandals for Spring. This would even look cute with booties and a jacket while it’s still cool out. I have also had a lot of customers tell me they wear their dress to work all of the time.

You can shop this dress by clicking the link here—> The Serene Floral Maxi  for $48

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed this post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

 

4 thoughts on “The Perfect Maxi

Leave a Reply

