Fashion

Basic Tee Lovin’ #wearitwednesday

IMG_5346IMG_5287IMG_4351IMG_3520

Hi girls! Happy Wednesday! I hope everyone is having a great week so far!

Today’s Wear It Wednesday post is all about the Megs Brushed Tee. I can’t get enough of it. I am obsessed with the color, it’s perfect for Spring, & the material is so soft. I also love the little cut out in the front of the shirt, it is really flattering!

I love having basic tops in my closet because you can wear them any way you want. I like to dress mine up with a great pair of denim, heels, and a statement necklace for a night out with my hubby. I also love to give it a more casual look with booties or sandals. A basic tee is always essential for those days running errands & pairing it with my favorite work out pants.

You really can’t go wrong when it comes to this basic tee. I typically like to wear tops that are loose fitting on me(I usually wear a Large), in this top, I can get away with wearing a Medium!

You can shop this tee for $26 by clicking this link here –> Megs Brushed Tee

Free shipping on all orders over $50, Code: SHIP50

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Basic Tee Lovin’ #wearitwednesday

Leave a Reply

