Fashion

The Lareina Dress

IMG_5284IMG_5280

Good morning babes and Happy Friday!

Today, I am sharing a new arrival that just hit my site, the Lareina Dress! I am loving this dress for so many reasons. I love the print on this dress, I think it is so different & pretty. It also has pockets! Why is it always such an exciting moment when we find out a dress has pockets? I know I am not the only one and I don’t know that I have ever really used the pockets for anything 😉

You can shop this dress by clicking this link here: Lareina Dress  for $44! Use code: SHIP50 at checkout for free shipping on orders over $50!

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post. I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

