Fashion

An Easy Graphic Tee

IMG_5323IMG_5383

IMG_4346IMG_4347

Hi girls! Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. I got a much needed mani/pedi with my mom and spent time with friends and family. It was a great weekend, but went way too fast.

Today, I am sharing the Made With Love Top. I can’t get enough of this graphic tee! It is seriously cute and comfortable. I love the print and the little pocket detail. I also love that it comes in two different colors. I shared a few different ways I styled these tee’s! I love to wear them with different colored jeans and dress it up or down with heels or my favorite sneakers!

You can shop the Made with Love Top in white or pink for $29 here: Made with Love Pink, Made with Love White 

Don’t forget to use code SHIP50 for FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $50!

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

* I am wearing a Large in both tops!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

