Fashion

The Mia Dress

IMG_5500IMG_5515

IMG_5526IMG_5547

Hi girls!

Today, I am sharing the Mia Dress! I can’t get enough of this dress. The material is extremely soft and I love the pocket detail. This dress is perfect for any occasion. You can wear it to work, for a night out, or you can keep it super casual. I also love  that you can tie a little knot at the front of the dress to add even more detail to it!

You can shop the Mia Dress here: Mia Dress for $32

I am wearing a Medium in this dress! Remember FREE SHIPPING on any order over $50 use code: SHIP50

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “The Mia Dress

Leave a Reply

