Uncategorized

The Renee Ruffle Top

IMG_5649IMG_5650IMG_5618IMG_5623

Good morning girls! Almost Friday wohoo! I hope everyone has had a great week.

Today, I am sharing the Renee Ruffle Top. This is a new arrival and I am obsessed!! How cute is the ruffle detail? I think it adds such a unique and fun touch to this top. The material is insanely comfortable and soft.

You can shop this top here–> The Renee Ruffle Top  for $32! I am wearing a Large in this top.

My bag is not from my site, but you can shop it here–> Jessa Bag

It is from Urban Expressions and it is an amazing bag!

Thank you so much or stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “The Renee Ruffle Top

Leave a Reply

