Fashion

Friday Favorite

IMG_5454IMG_5466

Good morning girls and Happy Friday!

Today, I am sharing a new arrival on my site and my Friday Favorite, the Scarlett Floral Pocket Dress. Girls, this is an insanely soft dress! I can’t get over how comfortable it is and I love the stretchy material as well. It also has pockets (YES!!) and so perfect for Spring with this beautiful floral print!

You can now shop this dress here: Scarlett Floral Pocket Dress  for $38

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s Friday Favorite!

FREE SHIPPING ALL WEEKEND!! No code needed!!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorite

Leave a Reply

