Fashion

The Antro Lace Top

IMG_5966IMG_5967IMG_5968IMG_5970

Good morning girls and happy Tuesday! I hope everyone had a great weekend! We gave our daughter baby food for the first time on Friday and she LOVED it. It was so fun watching her eat something so new to her. I also wanted to cry because I can’t believe how fast she is growing!

Today, I am sharing one of my favorite tops at the moment. I love the material, it is so soft and comfortable. The lace detail at the bottom is so pretty and gives this top such a cute added detail.  I styled it two different ways, a “dressier” option, and a more “casual” option. I love how adding new accessories to an outfit can completely change the look of it!

This top is such a great piece to add to your closet and you can shop it on my site for only $23!

Click this link here–> Antro Lace Top for a direct link to purchase.

I am wearing a Large.

Free shipping on all orders over $50, no code needed.

Thank you so much for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “The Antro Lace Top

Leave a Reply

