Fashion

Tess Wrap Dress

IMG_6527IMG_6529IMG_6530IMG_6531IMG_6550IMG_6551

Hi girls and Happy Wednesday! I hope everyone is having a great week. I am getting ready to go to Disneyland for a few days with my family and I am so excited. I can’t wait to share my favorite place in the world with my daughter. Even though she won’t remember anything, it will be so fun to make these memories together.

Tonight, I am sharing the Tess Wrap Dress. I am loving this new arrival on my site. The floral print is perfect for Spring and I love the details on this dress. The slits on the sleeves add such a fun touch to the dress and this is also a great option for all my nursing mommas! It is so easy for me to nurse while I wear this dress. It is so versatile and you can easily dress it up or down. It also comes in white and I will be sharing it on the blog tomorrow!

You can shop it here: Tess Wrap Dress  for $38. I am wearing a Large in this dress. Get yours now before they are gone! Free Shipping on all orders over $50 or more!

Thank you girls so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed tonights post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

One thought on “Tess Wrap Dress

Leave a Reply

