Fashion

Wear it Wednesday

IMG_6564IMG_6559IMG_6527

IMG_6550

IMG_6914IMG_6917

Happy Wednesday girls! For today’s Wear it Wednesday post I am sharing how I styled the Tess Wrap Dress in a bunch of different ways.

I love having such a versatile dress in my closet. I can dress it down with flats and my favorite floppy hat. Dress it up with heels and a statement necklace for a night out. Or, wedges and a choker necklace for a day out with the girls! You can wear this dress so many different ways.

I love both colors and prints on this dress. It also makes a great nursing dress! I am still nursing my daughter and this makes it super easy to feed her. I wear a black cami underneath both dresses, otherwise it is a very deep v neckline.

You can shop this dress here: Tess Wrap Dress for $38

Thank you girls so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

