Fashion

Wear It Wednesday

IMG_7064IMG_7071

Happy Wednesday girls!

Sharing another new arrival that just hit my site! The Sariah Floral Dress. I love the floral print, I think it is so unique! It is such a soft fabric. The fit of this dress is great and runs true to size. I am wearing a Medium. You can shop sizes Small-Large on my site!

Shop this dress here: Sariah Floral Dress for $42

FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $50!

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Wear It Wednesday

Leave a Reply

