Travel

Bad Owl Coffee

IMG_7436IMG_7431IMG_7425

IMG_7428
The Iced Vanilla Latte was delicious! 
IMG_7440
My husband said it was the best egg and bacon he may have ever had and he loved the waffles as well! 
IMG_7439
The Avocado toast was absolutely incredible! I loved the egg and balsamic glaze on top! 

IMG_7424IMG_7426

IMG_7430
The letters were hanging from the ceiling! 

IMG_7429

IMG_7427
I spy a sorting hat and a few Harry Potter books!

Happy Monday girls! The day is over!! Woohoo! Tonight, I am sharing with you the cutest coffee shop of all time. If you are a Harry Potter fan and a coffee fan, you are about to be mind blown!!!

My hubby took me to Vegas for a quick trip for my birthday and on the way home we stopped at Bad Owl Coffee. I heard of it before and followed their Instagram page for a long time. I had been dying to go for the longest time because the coffee shop is based off Harry Potter.

I loved it because it didn’t look like Harry Potter threw up all over the place, there were just very subtle hints of it. Each one of the round tables had a quirky Harry Potter saying and Hedwig was the wifi password. A few coffee drinks and food menu items had a Harry Potter reference and it had the coolest atmosphere.

The food was wonderful and fresh. The coffee was just as good. I got the Avocado toast and my hubby got the waffles. The coffee was the perfect drink for the long drive home. I also got the cutest tank from the coffee shop as a souvenir

Next time you are in Vegas you have to stop at Bad Owl Coffee! You won’t be disappointed and I can’t wait to go again.

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed tonights post!
Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

