Fashion

Soft & Easy

IMG_7397IMG_7410IMG_7487

Hi girls and Happy Thursday! I hope everyone has had a great week! My daughter has started teething this week, so it has been a little bit of a rough one around here! She seems to be getting through most if it!

Tonight, I am sharing  the softest dress. I love the pockets, stretchy waist band, & the color. It is the perfect neutral and will go with anything. You can style this dress so many different ways and can easily transition it into the Fall & Winter. This dress does run a little oversized. I typically wear a Medium in all of my clothing, I can fit into a Small in this dress. I am wearing a Small in the pictures above. This is the perfect staple piece to add to your closet because it is so quick and easy to throw on!

Shop it now before it is gone!

Click on the picture below for a direct link to purchase. The Brin Midi Dress is $36

*Use code MOTHER 20 at checkout for 20% off your entire order through Mother’s Day!

brin_midi_1_2048x2048 (1)

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

