Fashion

Memorial Day Weekend Picks!

IMG_7889
Wearing the Easy Black dress in a Large. *Tight Fitted Dress 
IMG_7891
Wearing the Tia Heather Grey Dress in a Small. *Runs oversized 
IMG_7892
Love the T-shirt material, cuffed sleeves, & pocket detail 
IMG_7894
Wearing the S&Co. Drawstring Waist Dress in a Medium. 
IMG_7895
Love the tie waist detail & the soft material! 
IMG_7904
Wearing the, New Arrival, Dezie Black Dress in a Medium. I love the “scrunched up” detail on the side of the dress. It gives it such a different look.
IMG_7905
Another Look at the Dezie Black dress. 
IMG_7908
Wearing the Brin Midi Dress in Heather Grey in a Small. This dress runs oversized. 
IMG_6825.JPG
I also love the Tess Wrap Dress because you can open it up and turn it into a kimono, like I did here! I paired it with the Easy Black Dress. You can even use the Tess Wrap Dress as a bathing suit coverup! *Tess wrap dress also comes in black

Happy Tuesday girls! I am up bright and early this morning before my hubby and daughter are up! Sometimes it is so nice to get up early or go to bed a little later to have a little “mommy alone” time.

This morning, I am sharing my top picks for Memorial Day weekend. The dresses I am going to be sharing are all perfect for a daytime bbq or a nighttime event. You can even use them as bathing suit coverups for a day by the pool!

Each dress I shared above is under $40! You can still shop them today and get your items before the weekend!

To shop these dresses, all you have to do is click on the picture of the dress! I have linked them all and by clicking on the picture, it will take you directly to my site to shop! 

Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

4 thoughts on “Memorial Day Weekend Picks!

Leave a Reply

