Fashion

Easy Tee’s

IMG_8206IMG_8208

Happy Wednesday girls! I feel like I am just now catching up with everything and ready to start my week! Memorial Day weekend was so insanely busy for us, but, we had a great long weekend!

Today I am sharing my favorite graphic tee’s that I have talked about SO many times! I am obsessed with them! They are so comfy and perfect to throw on for any occasion. They have a really soft material and I love the loose fit! I also love that it comes in two colors!

Shop both tee’s here Made with Love Top (white) & here Made with Love Top (Pink) for under $25! Don’t forget about FREE SHIPPING on all order’s over $50! No code needed!

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

4 thoughts on “Easy Tee’s

Leave a Reply

