Fashion

Favorite Floral

IMG_8853IMG_8852

Happy Wednesday girls! Sorry I have been a little MIA. We took the most amazing week long vacation at Bass Lake and I am just getting back into the swing of things. I will be doing a blog post about it soon!

Today, I am sharing a few of my current favorites. First off, my dress, is from my online boutique and is called the Sariah Floral Dress. It has the best stretchy material and fits so comfortably. I love the floral print and it is the perfect length. I have worn it with sneakers for running errands, and, I have worn it with heels for a night out. It is such a versatile dress and it also comes in the prettiest pink color!

My accessories are from a few of my favorite places! My hat, I blogged about a long time ago, I purchased inside Disneyland park in one of the Adventure land shops across from the Indiana Jones ride! Disneyland shops carry a variety of different brands like Billabong, Roxy, and Quicksilver! The hat is Billabong and my mom is the one who got it for me! Every time I wear it I think of that trip!

If you haven’t noticed, I am currently going through a choker phase. I am obsessed with them. I get all of mine from Charming Charlie. They have a huge variety and are always very reasonably priced.

My shoes are (you’re going to be shocked lol) Target! They are so comfortable and you can’t beat the price! They are less than $35!

Lastly, my bag is from Urban Expressions. It is the perfect little Crossbody bag and I use it all of the time when I am not in need of my diaper bag.

I am linking everything below for you to shop! To shop any of these items, simply click on the picture of the item below and it will take you directly to the site to purchase! 

 

1604_grande_75218b6b-1088-4cec-99e7-0f38e6413507_2048x2048  1605_2048x2048 (2)  100787550_2   ImgErp9_15331

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s post! 

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

4 thoughts on “Favorite Floral

Leave a Reply

