Fashion

Backpack Lovin’

IMG_9382IMG_9383IMG_9233

IMG_9380IMG_9381

Happy Monday girls!

Today I am sharing my two favorite bags I recently got from Urban Expressions. I love this company because they have the most adorable and affordable all Vegan Leather handbags!

The first bag is the Kenzie. I have been using this as a diaper bag! It is so perfect. It has many different pockets for all my essentials and I can carry it three different ways. I can carry it as a backpack, shoulder bag, or carry it by the handle. It also comes in a few different colors! You can shop it now by clicking this link here–> Kenzie Backpack

The next bag is the Jaxson. I love the tan color and it will be perfect to take into Fall as well. You can also carry it as a crossbody!

Shop the Jaxson bag by clicking this link here —> Jaxson Bag

You can also shop both of the dresses I am wearing on my website by clicking this link here: Shop Stevie with Ashley 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed todays post!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

 

Wearing the Savannah & Audree Dress from my store!

2 thoughts on “Backpack Lovin’

Leave a Reply

